“Every passion that sleeps in solitude wakes up in society.” Christian Garve 

Charity and Sponsor Circle Events

We bring people with great, effective ideas together under the motto ‘Building a future together’ at all our events. This includes members of the Sponsor Circle and their networks, PATRIZIAns as well as employees and volunteers of the Foundation. Our aid projects for children always take centre stage. Collecting donations and cooperating with our supporters in all PATRIZIA Children Foundation activities are of central importance. We want to combine both aspects at our events. Of course, we want to show our appreciation to our sponsors, but, at the same time, we want to make the vision of the PATRIZIA Children Foundation accessible to an even larger circle of supporters in order to continue successfully building up an extraordinary network.

Exclusively for members of the Sponsor Circle

Here is a list of the key events organised by the PATRIZIA Children Foundation:

  • Foundation talk. This is an evening event where we look at the bigger picture concerning foundations, particularly the international work of the Foundation. And we invite top-class guests – most recently the Queen Mother of Bhutan – with whom we would like to tackle this challenging topic.
  • Golf Tournament. The PATRIZIA Charity Golf Cup is an annual event exclusively for Sponsor Circle members. The donations of this event always flow into a nominated project, the costs are borne by PATRIZIA AG. The golf tournaments are very popular because of the good networking opportunities.
  • Spring brunch. At the annual spring brunch, Sponsor Circle members get first-hand information about the foundation’s latest projects and the benefits they have as members.

Exclusively for partners and friends of Sponsor Circle members

Our Sponsor Circle members can also become active themselves. Through their own events, members can strengthen their individual network and breathe life into their corporate social responsibility programmes. The PATRIZIA Children Foundation actively supports these events but does not act as an organiser – the partner alone decides on the guest list and the format. And there has already been a diverse mix of events in the past: cooking events with top chefs, classical concerts, noble charity dinners, sporting challenges and many more. 

The donations received flow into the heart projects of the organising partners.

Participants can expand their personal network by socialising with like-minded people. Sponsor Circle members invite their friends to become sponsors and make an active contribution to giving children and young people around the world a better future.

First summer party of the PATRIZIA Children Foundation

On July 9th, the PATRIZIA Children Foundation invited Sponsor Circle Members, PATRIZIAns and friends of the Foundation to attend a summer party on the roof terrace of the PATRIZIA AG in Augsburg. Foundation board member Sabine Schillinger-Köhne, described her impressions of her Porayar trip.

Read more

7th PATRIZIA Charity Golf Cup

The annual PATRIZIA Charity Golf Cup took place end of June for the benefit of the PATRIZIA Children Foundation and - as almost every year - was accompanied by bright sunshine. The tournament was well attended: 45 participants played at a summer temperature of 32 degrees.

Read more

Norton Rose Fulbright´s charity cooking event

Another Sponsor Circle member of the PATRIZIA Children Foundation was very active in May: Norton Rose Fulbright gathered its business partners, customers and friends for a charity cooking event at the Kochwerk in Frankfurt on May 28th.

Read more

Pre-Opening PATRIZIA Partners & Friends Night

We celebrate 20 years of PATRIZIA Children Foundation. A nice occasion to invite our Sponsor Circle members to the pre-opening of the PATRIZIA Partners & Friends Night. On May 21st, the evening before the PATRIZIA Annual General Meeting, our sponsors and friends met in Augsburg.

Read more

1st International Charity Dinner with Clifford Chance and Deloitte

An international team for the first time: The PATRIZIA Children Foundation organized, together with the Sponsor Circle members Clifford Chance and Deloitte, a charity dinner on May 16th in Frisange, Luxembourg. Together with star chef Lea Linster, the invited guests conjured up an African star menu.

Read more

K&L Gates Charity Event on May 7th 2019

Our Sponsor Circle Member K&L Gates invited selected guests to an exclusive piano concert in the Villa Liebermann located directly at the Wannsee. Pianist Andreas Weimer took the guests on a musical world tour, and a total of 25,000 euros in donations for the PATRIZIA Children Foundation were raised

Read more

The PATRIZIA Children Foundation’s Spring Brunch, 20 March 2019

This event marks the start of a series of activities around the 20th anniversary of the PATRIZIA Children Foundation. Alexander Busl, Managing Director of the PATRIZIA Children Foundation, gave the guests from the Sponsor Circle an overview of the Foundation’s current projects.

Read more

First Foundation Talk, Frankfurt

To support disadvantaged children and young people worldwide, to define goals and challenges of international foundation work: Participants and invited guests focused on these topics at the 1st Foundation Talk of the PATRIZIA Children Foundation in Frankfurt.

Read more

White & Case Charity Dinner, Frankfurt

Cooking for a good cause – that was the aim of the exclusive White & Case Charity Dinner in Frankfurt on September 27th, 2018. For the construction of the PATRIZIA Secondary School Dhoksan in Nepal, White & Case LLP showed its generosity. 25,000 euros in donations were collected.

Read more

„Jede Leidenschaft, welche in der Einsamkeit schläft, wacht in der Gesellschaft auf.“  Christian Garve

Charity Veranstaltungen und Events des Sponsor Circle

Unter dem Motto „Building a future together“ bringen wir bei allen unseren Events Menschen mit großen, wirkungsvollen Ideen zusammen. Darunter Mitglieder des Sponsor Circle und deren jeweiliges Netzwerk, PATRIZIAner sowie Mitarbeiter und Volunteers der Stiftung. Unsere Hilfsprojekte für Kinder stehen immer im Mittelpunkt. So sind das Sammeln von Spenden und gleichzeitig die Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Unterstützern bei allen PATRIZIA Children Foundation Aktivitäten von zentraler Bedeutung. Bei unseren Events wollen wir beides vereinen.  Wir wollen unseren Sponsoren unsere Wertschätzung zeigen. Gleichzeitig möchten wir die Vision der PATRIZIA Children Foundation einem immer größeren Kreis an Unterstützern zugänglich machen, um weiterhin so erfolgreich ein außergewöhnliches Netzwerk aufzubauen.

Exklusiv für Mitglieder des Sponsor Circle

sind alle Events, die wir als PATRIZIA Children Foundation selbst ausrichten. Unter anderem:

  • Foundation Talk. Seit 2018 veranstalten wir eine Abendveranstaltung, auf der wir das große Ganze betrachten. Kernthema ist die internationale Stiftungsarbeit. Und wir laden hochkarätige Gäste – zuletzt die Königinmutter von Bhutan – mit denen wir dieses anspruchsvolle Thema angehen möchten.
  • Golf-Turnier. Jedes Jahr veranstaltet die PATRIZIA Children Foundation exklusiv für ihre Sponsor Circle Member den PATRIZIA Charity Golf Cup. Die Spenden dieses Events fließen immer in ein bestimmtes Projekt, die Kosten trägt die PATRIZIA AG. Die Golf-Turniere erfreuen sich wegen der guten Möglichkeiten zum Netzwerken sehr großer Beliebtheit.
  • Frühjahrsbrunch: Beim jährlichen Frühjahrsbrunch erfahren Sponsor Circle Mitglieder aus erster Hand Neues über die aktuellsten Projekte der Stiftung und ihre Vorteile als Member.

Exklusiv für Partner und Freunde der Sponsor Circle Member

Unsere Sponsor Circle Member können selbst auch aktiv werden. Mithilfe eigener Events stärken Mitglieder ihr individuelles Netzwerk und hauchen ihrem Corporate-Social-Responsibility-Programm Leben ein. Die PATRIZIA Children Foundation unterstützt diese Events tatkräftig, tritt aber nicht als Veranstalter auf – der Partner allein entscheidet über die Gästeliste und das Format. Und so hat es in der Vergangenheit bereits eine vielfältige Mischung an Veranstaltungen gegeben: Koch-Events mit Spitzenköchen, klassische Konzerte, edle Charity Dinner oder sportliche Herausforderungen. 

Die erzielten Spendengelder fließen in das jeweilige Herzensprojekt des veranstaltenden Partners.

In geselliger Runde beim Austausch mit Gleichgesinnten können Teilnehmer hier ihr persönliches Netzwerk erweitern. So laden Sponsor Circle Member ihre Freunde dazu ein, auch Sponsoren zu werden und mit ihrer Spende aktiv dazu beizutragen, Kindern und Jugendlichen weltweit eine bessere Zukunft zu bieten.

7. PATRIZIA Charity Golf Cup

Im Juni 2019 fand der jährliche PATRIZIA Charity Golf Cup zugunsten der PATRIZIA Children Foundation statt und wurde – wie fast jedes Jahr – von strahlendem Sonnenschein begleitet. Das Turnier war gut besucht: 45 Teilnehmer spielten auf Einladung der Stiftung bei sommerlichen 32 Grad.

Weiterlesen

Charity Koch-Event von Norton Rose Fulbright

Ein weiteres Sponsor Circle Mitglied der PATRIZIA Children Foundation war im Mai sehr aktiv: Am 28. Mai versammelte Norton Rose Fulbright seine Geschäftspartner, Kunden und Freunde zum Charity-Kochevent im Frankfurter Kochwerk.

Weiterlesen

Pre-Opening PATRIZIA Partners & Friends Night

Wir feiern 20 Jahre PATRIZIA Children Foundation. Ein schöner Anlass, um unsere Sponsor Circle Mitglieder zum Pre-Opening der PATRIZIA Partners & Friends Night einzuladen. Am 21. Mai, dem Vorabend der PATRIZIA Hauptversammlung, kamen unsere Förderer und Freunde in Augsburg zusammen.

Weiterlesen

1. Internationales Charity Dinner mit Clifford Chance und Deloitte

Die PATRIZIA Children Foundation veranstaltete erstmals als internationales Team gemeinsam mit den Sponsor Circle Mitgliedern Clifford Chance und Deloitte im luxemburgischen Frisange ein Charity Dinner. Zusammen mit Sterneköchin Lea Linster zauberten die geladenen Gäste ein afrikanisches Menü.

Weiterlesen

K&L Gates Charity Event am 7. Mai 2019

Unser Sponsor Circle Member K&L Gates lud ausgewählte Gäste zum exklusiven Klavierkonzert in der Villa Liebermann direkt am Berliner Wannsee ein. Bei der musikalischen Weltreise mit dem Pianisten Andreas Weimer kamen insgesamt 25.000 Euro an Spenden für die PATRIZIA Children Foundation zusammen.

Weiterlesen

Frühjahrsbrunch der PATRIZIA Children Foundation am 20. März 2019

Den Auftakt für die Serie der Sponsorenveranstaltungen bildete am 20. März 2019 der Frühjahrsbrunch in Hamburg. Mit diesem Event startet eine Reihe von Aktivitäten rund um das 20-jährige Jubiläum der PATRIZIA Children Foundation.

Weiterlesen

1. Foundation Talk, Frankfurt am Main

Benachteiligte Kinder und Jugendliche weltweit unterstützen, Ziele und Herausforderungen internationaler Stiftungsarbeit abstecken: Diese Themen beschäftigten die Teilnehmer und eingeladenen Gäste des 1. Foundation-Talks der PATRIZIA Children Foundation in Frankfurt.

Weiterlesen

White & Case Charity Dinner, Frankfurt am Main

Kochen für den guten Zweck - das war das Anliegen des exklusiven White & Case Charity Dinners am 27. September 2018 in Frankfurt. Für den Bau der PATRIZIA Secondary School Dhoksan in Nepal tischte die Kanzlei, Mitglied des Sponsor Circle, auf. Stattliche 25.000 Euro kamen an Spenden zusammen.

Weiterlesen