“Each of our events contributes to making it possible for even more children to attend school every day.”

Alexander Busl, Managing Director of the PATRIZIA Children Foundation

White & Case Charity Dinner, Frankfurt

Cooking for a good cause – that was the goal of the exclusive White & Case Charity Dinner for the benefit of the PATRIZIA Children Foundation in Frankfurt on 27 September 2018. A member of the Sponsor Circle, White & Case LLP demonstrated their generosity by helping with the construction of the PATRIZIA secondary school in Dhoksan in Nepal: €25,000 in donations were collected.

Cooking with professional chefs, savouring the excellent food afterwards and at the same time enjoying interesting conversation: the charity dinner of the US law firm White & Case LLP was the ideal networking occasion. Around 25 guests came to the exclusive event, which was organised by the Sponsor Circle member of the PATRIZIA Children Foundation at Frankfurt’s KochWerk kitchens. Not only was the idea to forge networks, it was also a chance to enjoy a culinary feast and last but not least: share a common charitable goal. All donations now go to the PATRIZIA Children Foundation. In addition, the law firm White & Case LLP doubled every euro that was donated.

The event was all about supporting one of our most recent foundation projects. The PATRIZIA Children Foundation is currently extending its activities in Dhoksan, Nepal. In addition to the primary school which has already been built, a secondary school will now be added. The complex will include four individually designed earthquake-proof buildings. The facility is for children aged 6 to 8 and includes a redesigned library and reading room. At the White & Case Charity Dinner, the considerable sum of €25,000 was collected for the project. We would like to thank all donors and guarantee our 100 per cent support for the project!

„Jedes unserer Events trägt dazu bei, dass wir noch mehr Kindern den täglichen Schulbesuch ermöglichen können.“


Alexander Busl, Geschäftsführer der PATRIZIA Children Foundation

White & Case Charity Dinner, Frankfurt am Main

Kochen für den guten Zweck – das war das Anliegen des exklusiven White & Case Charity Dinners zugunsten der PATRIZIA Children Foundation am 27. September 2018 in Frankfurt. Für den Bau der PATRIZIA Secondary School Dhoksan in Nepal tischte die Kanzlei, Mitglied des Sponsor Circle, auf. Stattliche 25.000 Euro kamen an Spenden zusammen.

Mit Profiköchen kochen, das hervorragende Essen im Anschluss genießen und gleichzeitig interessante Gespräche führen: hierfür bot das Charity Dinner der US-amerikanischen Wirtschaftskanzlei White & Case LLP einen eleganten Rahmen. Auf der exklusiven Veranstaltung des Sponsor Circle Members der PATRIZIA Children Foundation im Frankfurter KochWerk trafen sich die rund 25 Gäste der Kanzlei zum Netzwerken, für den kulinarischen Schmaus und nicht zuletzt für ein gemeinsames karitatives Ziel. Die Spenden kommen der PATRIZIA Children Foundation vollständig zugute – und die Kanzlei White & Case LLP verdoppelte jeden gespendeten Euro.

Konkret ging es um die Unterstützung eines unserer jüngsten Stiftungsprojekte: Die PATRIZIA Children Foundation erweitert aktuell ihr Engagement im nepalischen Dhoksan. Zur bereits gebauten Grundschule kommt eine Mittelschule hinzu: In vier individuell gestalteten und erdbebensicher erbauten Gebäuden können Kinder künftig die Klassen 6 – 8 besuchen und die neugestaltete Bücherei mit Lesesaal nutzen. Beim White & Case Charity Dinner kam für das Projekt die stolze Summe von 25.000 Euro zusammen. Wir bedanken uns bei allen Spendern herzlich und garantieren, dass die Spendensumme zu 100 Prozent dem Projekt zugute kommt!