Our new look and feel

Nov. 2020

The PATRIZIA Foundation has repositioned itself with the aim of giving even more children the chance of a better future. Since our formation in 1999, we have helped more than 220,000 children and young people – through medical care, children’s homes or access to education at our schools. We have developed further. And we express this development with our new brand.

With a clear positioning of the foundation, we are pursuing new ambitious goals. In doing so, we are focusing on professionalism and even more internationality.

Angelika Jacobi

Chairwoman of the Board and Executive Director, PATRIZIA Foundation

Individuality of children – diversity of hearts

 

With the new name – PATRIZIA Foundation – and the associated claim “Building better futures” we are building the bridge to our mission: to provide access to education for many children and young people. We care about every single child – we want to give them all the chance of a better life. Because only if a child is allowed to learn, it has the chance of a self-determined life and can pass on this knowledge. We visualise this – with a logo in which we bring the heart to life. It stands for the diversity of the hearts of all the children we accommodate, care for and teach. From Sondoveni to Buyamba to Dhoksan, we let them draw a heart for us – to become part of the whole picture.

Creating value for generations with CSR partners


 

Due to the changes in society, sustainable economic activity and social commitment are becoming increasingly important for companies as well. With individual CSR solutions and strong, partnership-based networks, the PATRIZIA Foundation offers added value for companies.  “Together with our partners, we thus create value for generations,” adds Angelika Jacobi.

Unser neues Look-and-feel

Nov. 2020

Die PATRIZIA Foundation hat sich neu positioniert mit dem Ziel, noch mehr Kindern die Chance auf eine bessere Zukunft zu ermöglichen. Seit unserer Gründung 1999 haben wir mehr als 220.000 Kindern und Jugendlichen geholfen – durch medizinische Versorgung, Unterkünfte oder den Zugang zu Bildung an unseren Schulen. Wir haben uns weiterentwickelt. Und diese Entwicklung bringen wir mit unserer neuen Marke zum Ausdruck.

Mit einer klaren Positionierung der Stiftung verfolgen wir neue ambitionierte Ziele. Dabei setzen wir auf Professionalität und noch mehr Internationalität.

Angelika Jacobi

Vorstandsvorsitzende und Geschäftsleitung, PATRIZIA Foundation

Individualität der Kinder – Vielfalt der Herzen

Mit dem neuen Namen – PATRIZIA Foundation – und dem dazugehörigen Claim „Building better futures“ schaffen wir die gedankliche Brücke zu unserer Mission: so vielen Kindern und Jugendlichen den Zugang zu Bildung zu ermöglichen.  Uns geht es um jedes einzelne Kind – ihnen allen wollen wir die Chance auf ein besseres Leben geben. Denn nur wenn ein Kind lernen darf, hat es die Chance auf ein selbstbestimmtes Leben und kann dieses Wissen weitergeben. Das machen wir sichtbar – mit einem Logo, in dem wir das Herz zum Leben erwecken. Es steht für die  Vielfalt der Herzen all der Kinder, die wir beherbergen, versorgen, unterrichten. Von Sondoveni über Buyamba bis nach Dhoksan lassen wir sie ein Herz für uns zeichnen – um Teil des Ganzen zu werden.

Wertschöpfung für Generationen mit CSR-Partnern

 

Durch die gesellschaftlichen Veränderungen wird nachhaltiges Wirtschaften und soziales Engagement auch für Unternehmen immer wichtiger. Mit individuellen CSR-Lösungen und starken, partnerschaftlichen Netzwerken bietet die PATRIZIA Foundation einen Mehrwert für Unternehmen.  „Gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern schaffen wir so Wertschöpfung für Generationen“, fügt Angelika Jacobi hinzu.