Building a better future as a network

 

Building better futures – based on this motto, the PATRIZIA Foundation has now been bringing people together for more than 20 years, offering the children around the world the keys to a brighter future. PATRIZIA KinderHaus facilities also stand centre stage at our events, because we want education to offer children and young people the chance to enjoy a life of self-determination.

But doing good for others works on many levels. Knowing we have the support of a strong community of donors also helps us implement our projects, simultaneously offering genuine benefit to our donors and sponsors. To strengthen this community, we set up the Sponsor Circle. 

Event PATRIZIA Charity Cooking 2018 Frankfurt mit White & Case LLP, Gäste lachen mit Schürze

As a member, you and one accompanying person can take part in our exclusive networking events, which bring together sponsors and partners from the PATRIZIA world.

“Children worldwide receive your effective help and you can be sure: 100% of your donation will go to our projects.”

Wolfgang Egger
Founder of the PATRIZIA Foundation

Calendar

Become part of the network

As a member of the Sponsor Circle, you and a person of your choice can take part in our exclusive networking events, which bring together a variety of our sponsors and, among others, the business partners of PATRIZIA AG.

By making a voluntary annual donation of €10,000, you can become a member of our Sponsor Circle, either as a business leader or as a private individual. All annual donations go towards the KinderHaus facility that is currently in most need of support. For you as a member, this is like standing at the children’s side as a reliable and important partner.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Event PATRIZIA PreOpening HVV in Augsburg - presentation

Glad you were there…

Katrin Halboth

Sandra von Waldenfels
Donor Relations & Services
Tel .: +49 821 509 10-157
Email: sandra.vonwalden@patrizia.foundation

Contact us and become part of the network!

Preferred contact

privacy policy

Ein Netzwerk für eine bessere Zukunft 

„Building better futures“ – das Motto der PATRIZIA Foundation bringt seit über 20 Jahren Menschen zusammen, die den Kindern weltweit Schlüssel für eine gute Zukunft in die Hand legen. Auch bei unseren Veranstaltungen stehen die PATRIZIA KinderHäuser im Mittelpunkt, um Kindern und Jugendlichen durch Bildung die Chance auf ein selbstbestimmtes Leben zu geben.

Aber Gutes tun wirkt niemals nur eindimensional. Eine starke Spendergemeinschaft hilft uns dabei, unsere Projekte zu realisieren und auch unseren Spendern und Sponsoren einen echten Mehrwert zu geben. Um diese Gemeinschaft zu stärken, haben wir den Sponsor Circle ins Leben gerufen.  

PATRIZIA Events: Charity Cooking 2018 Frankfurt

Als Mitglied können Sie und eine Begleitperson an unseren exklusiven Networking-Events teilnehmen, bei denen Förderer und Partner aus der PATRIZIA-Welt zusammenkommen.

Kinder weltweit erhalten Ihre wirksame Hilfe und Sie können sicher sein: Ihre Spende fließt zu 100% in unsere Projekte.”

Wolfgang Egger
Gründer der PATRIZIA Foundation

Kalender

Werden Sie Teil des Netzwerks

Mit einer freiwilligen Jahresspende in Höhe von 10.000 Euro können Sie als Unternehmer oder Privatperson Mitglied in unserem Sponsor Circle werden. Die Jahresspende fließt in das KinderHaus, das am nötigsten unsere Unterstützung braucht. Damit sind Sie ein verlässlicher und wichtiger Partner an der Seite der Kinder.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Event PATRIZIA: PreOpening HVV in Augsburg

Schön, dass Sie da waren …

Katrin Halboth

Sandra von Waldenfels
Donor Relations & Services
Tel.: +49 821 509 10-157
E-Mail: sandra.vonwalden@patrizia.foundation

Kontaktieren Sie uns und werden Sie Teil des Netzwerkes!

Bevorzugte Kontaktmethode

Datenschutz