Donate now!

258 million children with no chance of receiving an education

 

The pandemic has exacerbated the educational disadvantage of many children and young people. Children often fall behind in developmental terms and have learning difficulties during a crisis. The situation is overwhelming for children and teachers. It’s time to help!

Given this situation, the PATRIZIA Foundation has launched a Digitalisation Initiative to promote teaching based on IT systems. Infrastructures are currently being established at PATRIZIA School Dhoksan and PATRIZIA Vocational Training Center Ntarama in Rwanda to enable young people to learn whenever they need to using innovative methods. Accordingly, the schools will be equipped with computers based on the Raspberry Pi, laptops, projectors, proper internet access and power supplies. Your donations will also help fund training and workshops for teaching staff at educational institutions operated by PATRIZIA.

Give a gift of education for Christmas!

 

With €4.800

your company can sponsor urgently needed laptops for 10 trainees at PATRIZIA Vocational Training Ntarama in Rwanda.

With €1.200

your company would allow us to organise an interactive multi-day workshop for all students, teachers and parents at the PATRIZIA school in Nepal – helping everyone make preparations for digital learning.

CSR-project

Become a CSR partner of the PATRIZIA Foundation and assume patronage of a digital classroom at a KinderHaus facility operated by the PATRIZIA Foundation.

The benefits to your company

  • Customers: as an organisation providing sustainable support, you enhance your reputation and customer loyalty, potentially also attracting new customers.
  • Employees: strengthen employee loyalty, enhance employer branding and establish a corporate culture of social reponsibility.
  • Image: bolster your reputation among members of the public, banks and investors.

Our promise to you

  • Long-term commitment: as a foundation, we and our local partners always commit to engage in projects for at least 25 years.
  • Professional support: we promise to make the very best use of every euro so that it translates into two, three and four euros.
  • Transparenz: you maintain a complete overview of your project, from the initial planning phase to actual implementation.

Every euro creates impact

PATRIZIA School Sondoveni was built in the middle of the Peruvian rainforest, offering a secondary school education to just under 40 children from the nearby village of Sondoveni. “We joined forces with the PATRIZIA Foundation in March 2020 to build an extension to the school in the Peruvian rainforest. Our role at APOprojekt was to provide the entire funding and take care of planning and delivering the project. A number of our employees have already travelled to Peru to help with construction,” says Hendrik von Paepcke, managing director of APOprojekt. The PATRIZIA Foundation covers all administration costs to ensure every euro goes towards the project.

Building the future together

In 1999, Wolfgang Egger founded the PATRIZIA Foundation with the aim of helping children worldwide to embark on a journey of lifelong self-determination:
“True to our motto of ‘building a future together’, we’re committed to helping children and young people around the world lead better lives through education.”

Katrin Halboth

Get in touch today!

We’ll be pleased to advise you.

Kathrin Halboth
Social Responsibility

E-Mail        kathrin.halboth@patrizia.foundation
Telefon     0821 509 10-240

Acting alongside the PATRIZIA Foundation as a corporate social responsibility (CSR) partner, you can assume social responsibility for education projects and demonstrably support the United Nations’ Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) – particularly its education goals (SDG4). This is because our projects focus on creating education infrastructures in order to build long-term, self-reliant communities. We will help you identify a CSR project that best matches your company. You will also enjoy the full benefit of comprehensive CSR communication.

Jetzt spenden!

258 Mio. Kinder ohne Chance auf Bildung

 

Die Pandemie hat den Bildungsrückstand vieler Kinder und Jugendlichen dramatisch verschärft. Gerade in solchen Krisen leiden Kinder oft aus unterschiedlichen Gründen an Entwicklungsverzug und Lern­schwierigkeiten. Sowohl Kinder als auch Lehrkräfte sind überfordert. Es ist Zeit zu handeln!

Aus diesem Grund hat die PATRIZIA Foundation eine Digitalisierungs­offensive ins Leben gerufen, damit Unterricht auch digital möglich gemacht wird. An der PATRIZIA School Dhoksan und dem PATRIZIA Vocational Training Center Ntarama in Ruanda werden die Voraussetzungen geschaffen, dass Lernen jederzeit und mit innovativen Methoden stattfinden kann. Die Schulen werden mit den Lerncomputern Raspberry Pi, Laptops, Beamern, Internetzugängen und Stromversorgung ausgestattet. Zusätzlich finanzieren Ihre Spenden Trainings und Workshops für das Lehrpersonal der PATRIZIA Bildungseinrichtungen.

Schenken Sie zu Weihnachten Bildung!

 

Mit 4.800 €

sponsern Sie als Unternehmen die dringend benötigten Laptops für 10 Auszubildende des PATRIZIA Vocational Training Center Ntarama, Ruanda.

Mit 1.200 €

ermöglichen Sie als Unternehmen einen mehrtägigen, interaktiven Workshop für alle Schüler, Lehrer und Eltern der PATRIZIA School Dhoksan, Nepal zur Vorbereitung auf das digitale Lernen.

CSR-Projekt

Werden Sie CSR-Partner der PATRIZIA Foundation und übernehmen Sie eine Patenschaft für das DIGITALE KLASSEN­ZIMMER in einem der KinderHäuser der PATRIZIA Foundation.

Ihre Vorteile

  • Gegenüber Ihren Kunden: Als nachhaltiges Unternehmen stärken Sie Ihre Reputation sowie Kundenbindung und Gewinnen neue Kunden.
  • Für Ihre Mitarbeiter: Stärken Sie Ihre Mitarbeiterbindung, Ihr Employer-Branding und etablieren Sie eine soziale Unternehmenskultur.
  • Für Ihre Förderung: Sie stärken Ihr Ansehen im Umfeld des öffentlichen Raums, bei Banken und Investoren.

Unser Versprechen

  • Langfristigkeit: Gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern vor Ort verpflichten wir uns als Stiftung jedes Projekt mindestens 25 Jahre zu begleiten.
  • Professionalität: Wir versprechen, jeden Euro bestmöglich einzusetzen und daraus einen zweiten, dritten und vierten zu machen.
  • Transparenz: Von der Planungsphase bis zur Realisierung erhalten Sie vollen Einblick in das Projekt.

Jeder Euro kommt an!

Inmitten des peruanischen Regenwalds ist die PATRIZIA School Sondoveni entstanden – eine Sekundarschule für fast 40 Schüler aus dem nahe gelegenen Dorf Sondoveni. “Gemeinsam mit der PATRIZIA Foundation haben wir seit März 2020 die Schule im peruanischen Regenwald erweitert. Dabei stellten wir als APOprojekt die kompletten finanziellen Mittel und übernahmen zusätzlich die Planung und Umsetzung des Projekts. Es sind auch bereits Mitarbeiter selbst nach Peru gefahren, um beim Bau mitzuhelfen“, sagt Hendrik von Paepcke, Geschäftsführer der APOprojekt. Die administrativen Kosten übernimmt vollständig die PATRIZIA Foundation – so kommt jeder Euro im Projekt an.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Gemeinsam Zukunft bauen

Mit dem Ziel, dass Kindern weltweit den Weg in ein selbstbestimmtes Leben finden, hat Wolfgang Egger 1999 die PATRIZIA Foundation
gegründet „Getreu dem Motto ‘Gemeinsam Zukunft bauen’ setzen wir uns weltweit dafür ein,
Kindern und Jugendlichen durch Bildung ein besseres Leben zu ermöglichen.”

Katrin Halboth

Nehmen Sie noch heute Kontakt auf!

Wir beraten Sie gerne

Kathrin Halboth
Social Responsibility

E-Mail        kathrin.halboth@patrizia.foundation
Telefon     0821 509 10-240

Gemeinsam mit der PATRIZIA Foundation übernehmen Sie als Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR)-Partner gesellschaftliche und soziale Verantwortung für Bildungsprojekte und unterstützen nachweislich die Nachhaltigkeitsziele der Vereinten Nationen – allen voran die Ziele im Bereich Bildung (SDG4). Denn unsere Projekte sind darauf spezialisiert, Bildungsinfrastrukturen für den Aufbau langfristiger und eigenständiger Gemeinschaften zu schaffen. Finden Sie mit uns gemeinsam das CSR-Projekt, das zu Ihren Unternehmenszielen passt, und profitieren Sie von einer umfangreichen CSR-Kommunikation.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht!